Men's Breakfast

Event Date

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Sunday until Fri Jun 01 2018 except Sun Oct 08 2017.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am