Choir Rehearsal

Event Date

Repeats every week every Thursday until Sun Jun 17 2018 except Thu Sep 14 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Feb 15 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018. Also includes Wed Oct 04 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Jan 31 2018, Wed Feb 07 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:45pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:45pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:45pm